Upcoming Training
Assessor Connect!

Please enter your email address below. If you would like notifications on your cell phone in addition to email, please enter your cell phone number and choose a carrier.

Signup  Unsubscribe

County President's List

The information below is the latest information supplied to the association. If any information is incorrect or outdated, please send information to:

NYSAA
PO Box 5586
Cortland, NY 13045

or E-mail NYSAA@nyassessor.com last update 8/21/2017

County  President Phone Email
Albany-Schenectady Thomas E. Jacques
(518)487-5291 tjacques@ci.cohoes.ny.us
Allegany
Russ Heslin (585) 437-2206 
russellheslin@townofrushford.com
Broome
Joe Cook (607) 786-2905 jcook@townofunion.com
Cattaraugus
Bobbi Elderkin (716) 557-4362
generationsappraisal@gmail.com
Cayuga Lezli Parsons (315) 947-6262
lparsons@twcny.rr.com
Chautauqua
Kevin Muldowney  (716) 672-8736
topassessor@netsync.net 
Chemung Melanie Van Noy (607) 739-0873
assessor@townofhorseheads.org
Chenango
Rochelle Harris, IAO (607) 674-4824
mcassessor@hotmail.com
Clinton
Gerald V. Luck
(518) 563-4650
assessorsbt@westelcom.com 
Columbia
Kenneth Leggett
(518) 329-6512
assessorancram@taconic.net
Cortland
David W. Briggs,FIAO
(607) 745-1308
dbriggs1@twcny.rr.com
Delaware
Frank Bovee
(607) 746-8843
delhiassessors@gmail.com
Dutchess Christian Harkins, IAO   (845) 297-8275 charkins@townofwappinger.us
Erie
Rebecca Baker (716) 683-1311
rbaker@lancasterny.gov
Essex
Dawn Sears
(518) 873-3390
dsears@co.essex.ny.us
Franklin
Dave Rotman
(518) 483-5266
dmrotman@adakappraisal.com
Fulton - Montgomery
Calvin Cline 
(518) 841-4333
ccline@amsterdamny.gov
Genesee Deborah J. Contri
(585) 762-8246
conti@rochester.rr.com
Greene Robert E. Rhoades
(518) 734-4566  windassess@mhcable.com
Hamilton
James C. Abbott
(518) 924-2781
townassessor@townofwells.org
Herkimer
James Fresco
(315) 867-1632
jffresco@herkimercounty.org
Jefferson
James Rounds Jr.
(315) 938-5542 x22 
hendersonassessor@yahoo.com
Lewis
Roger Tibbetts, IAO (315) 232-7647
values1@frontiernet.net
Liberty Chapter
Mark Sin, IAO
(212) 361-7103
sinm@finance.nyc.gov
Livingston
Lisa Bennett
(585) 346-6200
assessor@livoniany.org 
Madison
Brian Fitts
(315) 655-5637 
bfitts@townofcazenovia.org
Monroe
Jennie Miller (585) 889-6132
jmiller@townofchili.org
Nassau
Timothy H. Dougherty
(516) 626-0973
vbrookville@aol.com
Niagara
Lena Villella (716) 439-6614
villellalena@hotmail.com
Oneida
Frank Laguzza
(315) 829-2587
flaguzza@townofvernon.com
Onondaga
Celeste Karakas (315) 487-7574
ckarakas@townofcamillus.com
Ontario Kelly Ducar (585) 394-0036
assessor@townofhopewell.org
Orange
Joanne Majewski, IAO (845) 569-7333
jmajewski@cityofnewburgh-ny.gov
Orleans
Cynthia L. Boheen-Davis (585) 638-6371 x103 tcasr@rochester.rr.com
Oswego
Warren Wheeler, IAO
(315) 668-3682 x2
wjwheeler@nyassessor.com
Otsego
Sherri Falcone (315) 858-3300
falcones@otsegocounty.com
Putnam
Christopher Boryk, IAO  (845) 878-9300 x15 assessors1@pattersonny.org
Rensselaer Stephen Rooney (518) 279-3461 x106
strooney@townofbrunswick.org
Rockland
John M. O'Shaughnessy
(845) 786-2716
jacfire42@aol.com
Saratoga Peter Hotaling (518) 885-8502 x19
photaling@townofballstonny.org
Schoharie
Alan Danforth
(518) 296-8166
adanforth1@nycap.rr.com
Schuyler
 no association (3/2014)    
Seneca
Anna M. Morgan
(607) 869-9689
clorv@fltg.net
St. Lawrence Tina Miller  (315)  379-2272
tmiller@stlawco.org
Steuben
Cindy Burdell
(607) 324-7421
cburdell@cityofhornell.com
Suffolk Ronald F. Devine, Jr.
(631) 451-6322 Rdevinejr@aol.com
Sullivan
Alice Manzi  (845) 434-8814 x309 amanzi@fallsburgny.com
Tioga
Denise Spaulding, IAO
(607) 687-6685   spaulding88@frontiernet.net
Tompkins
Al Fiorille, IAO
(607) 274-5517
assessment@tompkins-co.org
Ulster
Michael Dunham, IAO
(845) 658-3150
mdtax40@aol.com
Warren
Lori Barber (518) 668-5562
lgassessor@aol.com
Washington
Roseanne M. Lemery
(518) 747-7914
roselemery@yahoo.com
Wayne
Tina McQuillen
(315) 576-6962
TinaMcQuillen@yahoo.com
Westchester
Victoria Sirota (914) 273-3324
vsirota@northcastleny.com
Wyoming
Tina McQuillen (315) 576-6962
TinaMcQuillen@yahoo.com
Yates
Patrick G. Grimaldi
(315) 536-4688
miloassessor@yahoo.com