Upcoming Training
Assessor Connect!

Please enter your email address below. If you would like notifications on your cell phone in addition to email, please enter your cell phone number and choose a carrier.

Signup  Unsubscribe

2016 - 2017 NYSAA Executive Board

Back Row: Warren J. Wheeler, IAO, James P. Snyder, IAO, Robert Ball, IAO, David W. Briggs, FIAO, Maggie Alix, Scott J. Shedler, IAO

  Front Row: Lloyd P. Tasch, IAO , Roger  E. Tibbetts, IAO, Rochelle A. Harris, IAO, Teri L. Ross, IAO  Jeneen McSkimming,
Laverne D. Tennenberg, IAO, Dennis R. Ketcham, IAO


 Line Officers
   Name Towns Counties
President Teri L. Ross, IAO Queensbury Warren
1st Vice President Warren J. Wheeler, IAO  Constantia, Hastings, Richland, Boylston Oswego
2nd Vice President Rochelle A. Harris, IAO North Norwich, Sherburne, Hamilton Chenango, Madison
Past President Dennis R. Ketcham, IAO Mount Hope, Montgomery, Forestburgh Orange, Sullivan

 Board Members - 2  Year
Name Towns Counties
Lloyd P. Tasch, IAO
White Plains Westchester
Scott J. Shedler, IAO
Clarkstown Rockland
James P. Snyder, IAO Morristown, Potsdam St. Lawrence


Board Members - 1 Year
Name Towns Counties
Maggie Alix
Green Island
Jeneen Lomando-McSkimming
Cheektowaga, Evans
Robert Ball, IAO Wilna, Greig, Martinsburg, New Bremen, Dekalb Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence

Executive Director
David W. Briggs, FIAO
Town of Cortlandville

Laverne D. Tennenberg, IAO
Town of Riverhead