Upcoming Training
Assessor Connect!

Please enter your email address below. If you would like notifications on your cell phone in addition to email, please enter your cell phone number and choose a carrier.

Signup  Unsubscribe

2016 - 2017 NYSAA County Liaison Assignments
The President of the Association has assigned the following Board Members as Liaisons to the Counties listed. If you have questions, concerns or suggestions you may contact your County Liaison. As always, feel free to contact any of your Board Members.

President Teri L. Ross, IAO
Clinton, Essex, Saratoga, Warren, Washington & Hamilton
1st Vice President Warren J. Wheeler, IAO
Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, St. Lawrence & Franklin
2nd Vice President Rochelle A. Harris, IAO
Madison, Onondaga, Cortland, Schuyler, Tompkins, Broome, Chemung, Chenango & Tioga
Past President Dennis R. Ketcham, IAO
Orange, Sullivan & Ulster
Board Member

James Snyder, IAO
Ontario, Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Seneca, Wayne, Yates & Steuben
Board Member 
Scott J. Schedler, IAO
Rockland, Suffolk, Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Richmond & Queens
Board Member 
Lloyd P. Tasch, IAO
Green, Columbia, Dutchess, Westchester & Putnam
Board Member 
Robert Ball, IAO
Herkimer, Oneida, Otsego & Delaware
Board Member 
Maggie A. Alix
Fulton, Montgomery, Albany-Schnectady, Schoharie, & Rensselaer
Board Member 
Jeneen Lomando-McSkimming
Allegany, Erie, Niagara, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Genesee, Orleans & Wyoming